Cloud Assessment

You want to switch completely to the cloud and benefit from the advantages? Then you should keep the change under control in all phases and exclude possible risks with certainty. To this end, we develop a solid foundation together with you as part of a cloud assessment.

Services

Successfully managing cloud adoption

A migration can be compared to a journey. You are at a certain point with your existing infrastructure and environment and want to take a new direction.

In our Cloud Assessment, we ask you a series of specific questions during the evaluation phase to help you assess your readiness to migrate to the cloud. We look at a number of areas - such as your current business strategy, inventory and business objectives - and work with you to determine what you want your future landing zone environment to look like.

We support you with the right planning, the subsequent provision of the technologies and the ongoing optimisation of the entire process.

Migrate to the Cloud
our services
  • Create a comprehensive inventory of the applications
  • Calculate the total cost of ownership (TCO) of the cloud
  • Prioritise the workloads for the migration
  • Train and prepare the team
Advantages for your company
  • Clean up and optimise legacy IT systems
  • Overview of use and consumption
  • Lower and plannable costs
  • Higher security
  • No data loss, no downtime

Try Google Workspace for free

If you register for Workspace (formerly G Suite), you can test the service free of charge for 30 days. Up to ten users can test all functions of Workspace (formerly G Suite), including business emails and online storage space.

Test free of charge

Working out the solid cloud foundation together in four steps

For many companies, migrating to the cloud is a challenge. With our framework, we create the basis together with you so that you take off in everyday business.
-
Rate

In the assessment phase, we jointly analyse your application and environment inventory, identify application dependencies and requirements, calculate total cost of ownership and establish application performance benchmarks.

-
Plan

In the planning phase, we jointly create the individual cloud infrastructure and define how you migrate the applications. This comprehensive planning includes organisational and project structures, networks and many other relevant processes.

-
Provide

In this phase, you design, implement and execute a deployment process for migrating workloads to the Google Cloud. If necessary, we work with you to optimise your cloud infrastructure to meet new requirements.

-
Optimise

Now you can take advantage of cloudnative technologies and realise your organisation's potential in disaster recovery, performance, scalability, cost and training. Plus, machine learning and AI are available as options.

Working out the solid cloud foundation together in four steps

For many companies, migrating to the cloud is a challenge. With our framework, we create the basis together with you so that you take off in everyday business.
Rate

In the assessment phase, we jointly analyse your application and environment inventory, identify application dependencies and requirements, calculate total cost of ownership and establish application performance benchmarks.

Plan

In the planning phase, we jointly create the individual cloud infrastructure and define how you migrate the applications. This comprehensive planning includes organisational and project structures, networks and many other relevant processes.

Provide

In this phase, you design, implement and execute a deployment process for migrating workloads to the Google Cloud. If necessary, we work with you to optimise your cloud infrastructure to meet new requirements.

Optimise

Now you can take advantage of cloudnative technologies and realise your organisation's potential in disaster recovery, performance, scalability, cost and training. Plus, machine learning and AI are available as options.

Taking the horsepower of your Google products on the road

Get the solutions you need to manage your workload from the cloud - with Google Cloud Platform, Google Workspace and ChromeOS!

Services

Support services that help your business succeed

ITOps Support

The starter package so we can support them in the Google Cloud

  • Reactive support
  • Within 3 days
  • Freemium Support
Learn more

ITOps Lite

For companies in need of additional advice and support

  • Reactive support
  • Within 2 days
  • IT Cloud Consulting
Learn more

ITOps-as-Service

As a part of your business around the Google Cloud, we actively support you with

  • Proactive support
  • Service Level Agreement
  • Further development of the system landscape
Learn more
FAQ

Frequently asked questions and answers

No items found.

Contributions

Show all
No items found.

Secure an appointment for a consultation now!

We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Ishan Don

>

Cloud Assessment

Die Umstellung auf die Cloud bietet Ihnen viele Vorteile. Um den Wechsel in allen Phasen unter Kontrolle zu behalten und mögliche Risiken mit Sicherheit auszuschliessen, erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein solides Fundament. Die Herausforderung ist es, neben den neuen Lösungen auch die Auswirkungen der Cloud-Technologien auf die Menschen, die mit ihnen arbeiten, sowie auf die Prozesse, die sie steuern, im Auge zu behalten. Wir begleiten Sie dabei mit unserem Cloud Assessment.

Services

Gemeinsam die Cloud Adoption bewältigen

Eine Migration ist mit einer Reise vergleichbar. Sie befinden sich mit Ihrer vorhandenen Infrastruktur und Umgebung an einem bestimmten Punkt und möchten eine neue Richtung einschlagen.

In unserem Cloud Assessment stellen wir Ihnen in der sogenannten Bewertungsphase eine Reihe von spezifischen Fragen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Bereitschaft für eine Migration in die Cloud auszuloten. Dabei thematisieren wir diverse Bereiche – beispielsweise Ihre aktuelle Geschäftsstrategie, das Inventar sowie Ihre Geschäftsziele – und prüfen gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wie Ihre künftige Landing-Zone-Umgebung konkret aussehen soll.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der richtigen Planung, der nachfolgenden Bereitstellung der Technologien sowie bei der fortlaufenden Optimierung des gesamten Prozesses.

In die Cloud migrieren
unsere leistungen
  • Ein umfassendes Inventar der Anwendungen erstellen
  • Die Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO) der Cloud berechnen
  • Priorisieren der Arbeitslasten für die Migration
  • Das Team schulen und vorbereiten
Vorteile für ihr Unternehmen
  • Bereinigen und optimieren von IT-Altlasten
  • Überblick über Nutzung und Verbrauch verschaffen
  • Senken der Kosten durch operative Effizienz
  • Daten sind in der Schweiz gehostet

Google Workspace kostenlos testen

Je komplexer die Cloud Reise, desto wichtiger ist die Zusammenarbeit. Mit unseren innovativen Cloud-Lösungen bringen wir moderne Arbeitsweisen in Ihr Unternehmen und ins Homeoffice.

Kostenlos testen

Gemeinsam in vier Schritten das solide Cloud-Fundament erarbeiten

Für viele Unternehmen stellt die Migration in die Cloud immer noch eine Herausforderung dar. Mit unserem Framework schaffen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Basis, damit Sie im Geschäftsalltag abheben.
-
Bewerten

In der Bewertungsphase analysieren wir gemeinsam Ihr Anwendungs- und Umgebungsinventar, ermitteln Abhängigkeiten und Anforderungen der Anwendungen, berechnen die Gesamtbetriebskosten und legen Benchmarks für die Anwendungsleistung fest.

-
Planen

In der Planungsphase erstellen wir gemeinsam die individuelle Cloud-Infrastruktur und planen, wie Sie die Anwendungen migrieren. Diese umfassende Planung beinhaltet Organisations- und Projektstrukturen, Netzwerke und viele weitere relevante Prozesse.

-
Bereitstellen

In dieser Phase entwerfen, implementieren und führen Sie einen Bereitstellungsprozess für die Migration der Arbeitslasten zu Google Cloud aus. Bei Bedarf optimieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Cloud-Infrastruktur, um neuen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

-
Optimieren

Jetzt nutzen Sie die Vorteile der cloudnativen Technologien und schöpfen das Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens in Notfallwiederherstellung, Leistung, Skalierbarkeit, Kosten und Schulungen aus. Ausserdem stehen maschinelles Lernen und KI als Option bereit.

Gemeinsam in vier Schritten das solide Cloud-Fundament erarbeiten

Für viele Unternehmen stellt die Migration in die Cloud immer noch eine Herausforderung dar. Mit unserem Framework schaffen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Basis, damit Sie im Geschäftsalltag abheben.
Bewerten

In der Bewertungsphase analysieren wir gemeinsam Ihr Anwendungs- und Umgebungsinventar, ermitteln Abhängigkeiten und Anforderungen der Anwendungen, berechnen die Gesamtbetriebskosten und legen Benchmarks für die Anwendungsleistung fest.

Planen

In der Planungsphase erstellen wir gemeinsam die individuelle Cloud-Infrastruktur und planen, wie Sie die Anwendungen migrieren. Diese umfassende Planung beinhaltet Organisations- und Projektstrukturen, Netzwerke und viele weitere relevante Prozesse.

Bereitstellen

In dieser Phase entwerfen, implementieren und führen Sie einen Bereitstellungsprozess für die Migration der Arbeitslasten zu Google Cloud aus. Bei Bedarf optimieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Cloud-Infrastruktur, um neuen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Optimieren

Jetzt nutzen Sie die Vorteile der cloudnativen Technologien und schöpfen das Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens in Notfallwiederherstellung, Leistung, Skalierbarkeit, Kosten und Schulungen aus. Ausserdem stehen maschinelles Lernen und KI als Option bereit.

Die Google Produktpalette – optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Text fehlt noch

Services

Support Services, die Ihrem Unternehmen zum Erfolg verhelfen

ITOps Support

Das Starterpaket, damit wir sie in der Google Cloud unterstützen können

  • Reaktiver Support
  • Innerhalb von 3 Tagen
  • Freemium Support
Mehr erfahren

ITOps Lite

Für Unternehmen, die auf zusätzliche Beratung und Unterstützung angewiesen sind

  • Reaktiver Support
  • Innerhalb von 2 Tagen
  • IT-Cloud-Beratung
Mehr erfahren

ITOps-as-Service

Als ein Teil Ihres Unternehmens um die Google Cloud unterstützen wir Sie aktiv mit

  • Proaktivem Support
  • Service Level Agreement
  • Weiterentwicklung der Systemlandschaft
Mehr erfahren
FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten

No items found.

Hello, nice to
meet you

Symbol Ausrufezeichen
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Mann lächelt und schaut in die Ferne