CoMpanies

We make companies fit for the digital age

We help companies to fully exploit the potential of the Google Cloud and establish a modern way of working in their organisation. As an official Swiss Google partner, we guarantee certified products and reliable, personal support.

Two people working together
Values

Our Promise: Next Level Cloud Services

With the right technology, people can work successfully together even in difficult times. We are convinced that we can work hand in hand with our customers to implement inspiring visions and bring them to life in the digital workplace.

Our mission: We provide next-level cloud services that are simple, secure and cost-effective. With these smart IT solutions, we support our customers and partners so that they can focus fully on their core business.

Our values, which we live by every day, shape the culture of our organisation and the character of our company. They form the framework for our actions and for our decisions - today and in the future.

Our management
Values

Entrepreneurship:

Act pragmatically

We are passionate doers and live teamwork. We see it as a privilege to take on entrepreneurial responsibility on the one hand and to be able to develop our potential on the other. Our freedom is based on independent thinking as well as independent work design and is expressed in our strong commitment.

Values

Customer & Partner first:

Creating value empathically

We listen actively and empathetically to our clients and partners; we know what moves them. We see challenging issues as an adventure. We are motivated to develop smart solutions and provide the best service: We want to exceed expectations and maximise user experience.

Values

Transparancy:

Communicate openly

We communicate and act transparently, trustfully and appreciatively - externally as well as internally. We are grateful for opportunities and invest in long-term relationships. The greatest thing for us is to grow professionally and personally together with our clients and partners.

Values

Uniqueness:

Strive for excellence

We seek the extraordinary and perfect ourselves. Our high standards are reflected in the technology, quality, functionality and aesthetics of our products. We create progressive working environments in which everyone enjoys moving around and create services and experiences that are fun.

Values

Curiosity:

Courageously shaping the future

We are united by a growth mindset: we are "hungry", courageous and open to results. With these characteristics, we continuously develop and strive for mastery. We acquire talent, shape the future together with our clients and partners and achieve sustainable impact.

PARTNERSHIPS
Qualifications

StackWorks Key Facts

2013

Since the beginning, we have believed in an IT infrastructure that has its home in the clouds.

2015

We have had a strategic partnership with Google since 2015.

Products

Google Workspace, Chrome OS, Google Cloud Platform

100 %

StackWorks is solid and 100% self-financed.

Cloud specialists

Our expertise lies in the areas of New Work, Hybrid Work and Digital Transformation.

Focus

It is not about the technology. It's about the people and managing change successfully.

Company

From digital natives
for all companies

Our cloud solutions fit because we take the time to understand our customers' core businesses and associated processes. We pride ourselves on our close customer relationships, which we deepen and foster as a result. Our team pulls together and moves dynamically as well as inspiredly towards the future, so that you can move securely into the cloud.

StackWorks helps you replace complex IT infrastructures with simple, secure and cost-effective cloud services - because it's better for you to focus on your core business.

Your career
Portrait picture of the team mate

Ishan Don

Founder and Managing Director

As founder and managing director of StackWorks, I have a wide range of responsibilities. They range from sales to business development. I am dedicated to building services that the market needs. This is how advanced technology is put into a meaningful context.

Learn more
Portrait picture of the team mate

Kevin Heeb

Cloud Consultant

As a Cloud Consultant at StackWorks, I accompany our customers into the Google Cloud. In doing so, I use my skills to detect and analyse individual needs, derive suitable IT solutions for them and connect them with them - for tailor-made results.

Learn more
Portrait picture of the team mate

Liam Ormond

Cloud Consultant

I am a Cloud Consultant at StackWorks, supporting customers on their journey to the Google Cloud. My goal is not only their satisfaction. Rather, I want to exceed our customers' expectations. The positive feedback and my passion for IT drive me.

Learn more
Portrait picture of the team mate

Bianka Boock

Head of PR and Marketing at StackWorks

As Head of PR and Marketing, I support StackWorks in bringing the complex world of IT closer to decision makers and users. I see myself as a mediator between the possibilities that technology opens up and people who want to make a difference.

Learn more
Portrait picture of the team mate

Claudio Damiao

Cloud Supporter

In order to be able to support our customers in the best possible way with questions and difficulties relating to the Google Cloud, I am currently building up in-depth knowledge. Because being able to solve and help with IT problems in contact with customers motivates me.

Learn more
News & updates

News direct
from the clouds

UnteRnehMen

Wir machen Unternehmen fit für das digitale Zeitalter

Wir helfen Unternehmen, das Potenzial der Google Cloud voll auszuschöpfen und eine moderne Arbeitsweise in ihrer Organisation zu etablieren. Als offizieller Schweizer Google-Partner garantieren wir Ihnen zertifizierte Produkte und einen zuverlässigen, persönlichen Support.

Zwei Menschen arbeiten zusammen
Werte

Unser Versprechen

Mit der richtigen Technologie können Menschen auch in schwierigen Zeiten gemeinsam erfolgreich arbeiten. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden inspirierende Visionen umsetzen und im digitalen Arbeitsalltag erlebbar machen können.

Unsere Mission: Wir stellen Next Level Cloud Services bereit, die einfach, sicher und kostengünstig sind. Mit diesen smarten IT-Lösungen unterstützen wir unsere Kunden und Partner, damit diese sich voll auf ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren können.

Unsere Werte, die wir Tag für Tag leben, prägen die Kultur unserer Organisation und den Charakter unseres Unternehmens. Sie bilden den Rahmen für unser Handeln und für unsere Entscheidungen – heute und in Zukunft.

Unser Management
Werte

Entrepreneurship:

Pragmatisch handeln

Wir sind leidenschaftliche Macher und leben Teamwork. Wir sehen es als Privileg, einerseits unternehmerische Verantwortung übernehmen und andererseits unser Potenzial entfalten zu dürfen. Unsere Freiheit basiert auf eigenständigem Denken wie auch auf selbstständiger Arbeitsgestaltung und äussert sich in unserem starken Commitment.

Werte

Customer & Partner first:

Empathisch Wert kreieren

Wir hören unseren Kunden und Partnern aktiv und empathisch zu; wissen, was sie bewegt. Herausfordernde Fragestellungen sehen wir als Abenteuer. Uns motiviert es, smarte Lösungen zu entwickeln und besten Service zu bieten: Wir wollen Erwartungen übertreffen und User Experience maximieren.

Werte

Transparancy:

Offen kommunizieren

Wir kommunizieren und handeln transparent, vertrauensvoll und wertschätzend – extern wie auch intern. Wir sind dankbar für gewährte Chancen und investieren in langfristige Beziehungen. Es ist für uns das Grösste, gemeinsam mit Kunden und Partnern fachlich wie auch persönlich zu wachsen.

Werte

Uniqueness:

Nach Exzellenz streben

Wir suchen das Aussergewöhnliche und perfektionieren uns. So spiegeln sich unsere hohen Ansprüche in Technologie, Qualität, Funktionalität & Ästhetik unserer Produkte. Wir kreieren progressive Arbeitswelten, in denen alle sich gerne bewegen und schaffen Services und Erlebnisse, die Spass machen.

Werte

Curiosity:

Mutig die Zukunft gestalten

Uns verbindet ein Growth Mindset: Wir sind «hungrig», mutig und ergebnisoffen. Mit diesen Eigenschaften entwickeln wir uns kontinuierlich und streben Mastery an. Wir akquirieren Talente, gestalten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern die Zukunft und erzielen nachhaltig Impact.

PARTNERSCHAFTEN
Qualifikationen

Key Facts

2013

Seit Beginn glauben wir an eine IT-Infrastruktur, die ihr Zuhause in den Wolken hat.

2015

Seit 2015 leben wir eine strategische Partnerschaft mit Google.

Produkte

Google Workspace, Chrome OS, Google Cloud Platform

100 %

StackWorks ist solide und zu 100 % eigenfinanziert.

Cloud-Spezialisten

In den Themenbereichen New Work, Hybrid Work und Digital Transformation liegt unsere Expertise.

Fokus

Es geht nicht um die Technologie. Es geht um die Menschen und darum, den Wandel erfolgreich zu bewältigen.

Unternehmen

Von Digital Natives
für alle Unternehmen

Unsere Cloud-Lösungen passen, weil wir uns Zeit nehmen, die Kerngeschäfte und die dazugehörigen Prozesse unserer Kunden zu verstehen. Wir sind stolz auf unsere engen Kundenbeziehungen, die wir dadurch vertiefen und fördern. Unser Team zieht an einem Strang und bewegt sich dynamisch sowie inspiriert in Richtung Zukunft, damit Sie sicher in die Cloud kommen.

StackWorks unterstützt Sie dabei, komplexe IT-Infrastrukturen durch einfache, sichere und kostengünstige Cloud Services zu ersetzen - weil es für Sie besser ist, sich auf das Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Deine Karriere
Portrait picture of the team mate

Ishan Don

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Als Gründer und Geschäftsführer von StackWorks habe ich vielfältige Aufgaben. Sie reichen von Sales bis hin zu Business Development. Dabei habe ich mich dem Aufbau von Services verschrieben, die der Markt benötigt. Denn erst so wird fortschrittliche Technologie in einen sinnvollen Kontext gesetzt.

Mehr erfahren
Portrait picture of the team mate

Kevin Heeb

Cloud Consultant

Als Cloud Consultant bei StackWorks begleite ich unsere Kunden in die Google Cloud. Dabei nutze ich meine Fähigkeiten, die individuellen Bedürfnisse aufzuspüren, zu analysieren, passende IT-Lösungen für sie abzuleiten und diese mit ihnen zu verbinden – für massgeschneiderte Ergebnisse.

Mehr erfahren
Portrait picture of the team mate

Liam Ormond

Cloud Consultant

Ich bin Cloud Consultant bei StackWorks und unterstütze Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die Google Cloud. Mein Ziel ist nicht nur ihre Zufriedenheit. Vielmehr möchte ich die Erwartungen unserer Kunden übertreffen. Das positive Feedback und meine Leidenschaft für IT treiben mich an.

Mehr erfahren
Portrait picture of the team mate

Bianka Boock

Head of PR and Marketing bei StackWorks

Als Head of PR and Marketing unterstütze ich StackWorks, Entscheidern und Anwendern die komplexe Welt der IT näherzubringen. Ich sehe mich als Mittler zwischen den Möglichkeiten, die Technologie eröffnet, und Menschen, die einen Unterschied machen wollen.

Mehr erfahren
Portrait picture of the team mate

Claudio Damiao

Cloud Supporter

Um unsere Kunden bei Fragen und Schwierigkeiten rund um die Google Cloud bestmöglich unterstützen zu können, baue ich derzeit vertiefendes Wissen auf. Denn im Kundenkontakt IT-Probleme lösen und helfen zu können, motiviert mich.

Mehr erfahren
News & updates

News direkt
aus den Wolken