Fit for the digital transformation with Google Cloud

More and more companies worldwide are relying on the Google Cloud (formerly Google Platform or GCP for short). It is considered a pioneer of the dawning cloud transformation era: with more than 150 service solutions, Google Cloud creates a secure and sustainable basis for economic success and an open culture of collaboration.

Our Google Cloud Portfolio

App Engine

Serverless application platform for applications and back-ends

Symbol for Compute Engine

Compute Engine

Virtual machines running in Google's data centre

Google Kubernetes Engine

Managed environment for running container applications

Symbol Cloud Storage

Cloud storage

Secure, durable, scalable object storage

Cloud SQL

Relational database services for MySQL, PostgreSQL and SQL Server

Symbol for Cloud Monitoring

Operations Suite

Suite for monitoring, logging and application performance

Cloud Run

Fully managed environment for running container applications

Content

Why Google Cloud?

The smart cloud for smart solutions

A total of over 150 Google Cloud services help you to optimise your processes. To help you achieve optimised solutions in your company more quickly, it pays to rely on Google's artificial intelligence and Big Data solutions. 

The sustainable cloud - powered by 100% renewable energies

Google Cloud is the only major cloud provider that runs its operations entirely on renewable energy. As a Google Cloud user, you too become a sustainable player in the digitally driven market. The net operational emissions of your cloud usage are zero, and 100% of the power consumption of your networks is covered by renewable energy.

The secure cloud offers optimal protection for your data and processes

Google Cloud offers state-of-the-art security. Your data and processes benefit from the same level of security that Google uses. Google Cloud is the only cloud that encrypts data at rest and in transit by default. Because Google's global network does not transmit your data over public networks, performance and security are further enhanced.

Your benefit: Higher efficiency and better profitability

Google Cloud helps you increase your business efficiency and reduce IT spend. Using it is intuitive and child's play. The interface can be customised and works self-optimising based on AI. By migrating your applications to Google Cloud, you can save up to 32% on operating costs compared to on-premise solutions.

Services

Services that help your business succeed

GCP VM migration

Any application can be moved to the Google Cloud - but some are better suited to it than others. Resource-intensive systems, such as big data processing, may need to be restructured to achieve full efficiency. Workloads with multiple dependencies may also need to be redesigned to be more cloud-friendly.

Most importantly, no lift-and-shift migration should be undertaken without a thorough understanding of the security and compliance implications. We work with you to develop the landing zone so that all platform resources needed to support the application portfolio are accounted for. For this reason, many companies choose to work with an experienced IT partner who can ensure that the applications are cloud-ready and that a solid foundation based on Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) or Platform as a Service (PaaS) is guaranteed during the transition.

Learn more
Opportunities
  • Setting up the migration strategy
  • Migration from the server landscape in your own data centre to the Google Cloud
  • Calculation of costs (OpEx), we calculate the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO)
Advantages
  • Minimal redesign of the architecture and refactoring
  • Quick and easy migration
  • No data loss
  • Minimal or no downtime
  • Plannable costs

Cloud Assessment

A migration can be compared to a journey. You are at a certain point with your existing infrastructure and environment and want to take a new direction.

In our Cloud Assessment, we ask you a series of specific questions during the evaluation phase to help you assess your readiness to migrate to the cloud. We look at a number of areas - such as your current business strategy, inventory and business objectives - and work with you to determine what you want your future landing zone environment to look like.

We support you with the right planning, the subsequent provision of the technologies and the ongoing optimisation of the entire process.

Learn more
Opportunities
  • Create a comprehensive inventory of the applications
  • Calculate the total cost of ownership (TCO) of the cloud
  • Prioritise the workloads for the migration
  • Train and prepare the team
Advantages
  • Clean up and optimise legacy IT systems
  • Overview of use and consumption
  • Lower and plannable costs
  • Higher security
  • No data loss, no downtime
No items found.
Gateway to the Cloud
Test now free of charge

Purchase voucher via StackWorks and receive $500 credit.

Request voucher
FAQ

Frequently asked questions and answers

Secure an appointment for a consultation now!

We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Ishan Don

Logo Google Cloud Platform

Mit Google Cloud fit für die digitale Transformation

Immer mehr Unternehmen weltweit setzen auf die Google Cloud (ehemals Google Plattform oder kurz GCP). Sie gilt als Vorreiterin der anbrechenden Cloud-Transformationsära: Mit mehr als 150 Servicelösungen schafft Google Cloud eine sichere und nachhaltige Basis für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg und eine offene Kultur der Zusammenarbeit.

Unser Google Cloud Portfolio

App Engine

Serverlose Anwendungsplattform für Anwendungen und Back-Ends

Symbol für Compute Engine

Compute Engine

Im Rechenzentrum von Google ausgeführte virtuelle Maschinen

Google Kubernetes Engine

Verwaltete Umgebung zum Ausführen von Containeranwendungen

Symbol Cloud Storage

Cloud Storage

Sicherer, langlebiger, skalierbarer Objektspeicher

Cloud SQL

Relationale Datenbankdienste für MySQL, PostgreSQL und SQL Server

Symbol für Cloud Monitoring

Operations-Suite

Suite für Monitoring, Logging und Anwendungsleistung

Cloud Run

Vollständige verwaltete Umgebung zum Ausführen von Containeranwendungen

Inhalt

Warum Google Cloud?

Die smarte Cloud für intelligente Lösungen

Insgesamt über 150 Services der Google Cloud helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren. Damit Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen schneller zu optimierten Lösungen kommen, lohnt es sich, auf die künstliche Intelligenz und auf die Big-Data-Lösungen von Google zu setzen. 

Die nachhaltige Cloud – gedeckt durch 100 % erneuerbare Energien

Google Cloud ist der einzige grosse Cloud-Anbieter, der seinen Betrieb vollständig durch erneuerbare Energien abdeckt. Als Nutzer von der Google Cloud werden auch Sie zu einem nachhaltigen Player im digital getriebenen Markt. Die betriebsbedingten Nettoemissionen Ihrer Cloud-Nutzung sind gleich null, und der Stromverbrauch Ihrer Netzwerke wird zu 100 % durch erneuerbare Energien gedeckt.

Die sichere Cloud bietet optimalen Schutz für Ihre Daten und Prozesse

Google Cloud bietet Security State of the Art. Ihre Daten und Prozesse profitieren von derselben Sicherheitsstufe, die auch Google verwendet. Google Cloud ist die einzige Cloud, die Daten standardmässig im Ruhezustand und bei der Übermittlung verschlüsselt. Weil das globale Netzwerk von Google Ihre Daten nicht über öffentliche Netzwerke überträgt, ist die Leistung und Sicherheit zusätzlich erhöht.

Ihr Benefit: Höhere Effizienz und bessere Wirtschaftlichkeit

Google Cloud hilft Ihnen dabei, die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern und die IT-Ausgaben zu reduzieren. Die Nutzung ist intuitiv und kinderleicht. Die Oberfläche lässt sich individualisieren und arbeitet auf KI-Basis selbstoptimierend. Mit der Migration Ihrer Anwendungen in Google Cloud können Sie im Vergleich zu On-Premise-Lösungen bis zu 32 % der Betriebskosten einsparen.

Services

Dienstleistungen, die Ihrem Unternehmen zum Erfolg verhelfen

GCP VM-Migration

Jede Anwendung kann in die Google Cloud verlagert werdeneinige sind dafür allerdings besser geeignet als andere. Ressourcenintensive Systeme, wie die Verarbeitung grosser Datenmengen, müssen möglicherweise umstrukturiert werden, um die volle Effizienz zu erreichen. Auch Workloads mit mehreren Abhängigkeiten sind eventuell neu zu konzipieren, um cloudfreundlicher zu sein.

Vor allem aber sollte keine Lift-and-Shift-Migration durchgeführt werden, ohne die Auswirkungen auf Sicherheit und Compliance genauestens zu kennen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir die Landing Zone, damit alle Plattformressourcen, die zur Unterstützung des Anwendungsportfolios benötigt werden, berücksichtigt sind. Aus diesem Grund entscheiden sich viele Unternehmen für die Zusammenarbeit mit einem erfahrenen IT-Partner, der sicherstellen kann, dass die Anwendungen cloudfähig sind und während der Umstellung ein solides Fundament auf Basis Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) oder Platform as a Service (PaaS) gewährleistet ist.

Mehr Erfahren
Chancen
  • Aufstellen der Migrationsstrategie
  • Migration von der Serverlandschaft im eigenen Rechenzentrum in die Google Cloud
  • Kalkulation der Kosten (OpEx), wir berechnen die Total Cost of Ownership (TCO)
Vorteile
  • Minimale Umgestaltung der Architektur und Refaktorierung
  • Schnelle und einfache Migration
  • Keine Datenverluste
  • Minimale oder keine Ausfallzeiten
  • Planbare Kosten

Cloud Assessment

Eine Migration ist mit einer Reise vergleichbar. Sie befinden sich mit Ihrer vorhandenen Infrastruktur und Umgebung an einem bestimmten Punkt und möchten eine neue Richtung einschlagen.

In unserem Cloud Assessment stellen wir Ihnen in der Bewertungsphase eine Reihe von spezifischen Fragen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Bereitschaft für eine Migration in die Cloud auszuloten. Dabei thematisieren wir diverse Bereiche – beispielsweise Ihre aktuelle Geschäftsstrategie, das Inventar sowie Ihre Geschäftsziele – und prüfen gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wie Ihre künftige Landing-Zone-Umgebung aussehen soll.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der richtigen Planung, der nachfolgenden Bereitstellung der Technologien sowie bei der fortlaufenden Optimierung des gesamten Prozesses.

Mehr Erfahren
Chancen
  • Ein umfassendes Inventar der Anwendungen erstellen
  • Die Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO) der Cloud berechnen
  • Priorisieren der Arbeitslasten für die Migration
  • Das Team schulen und vorbereiten
Vorteile
  • Bereinigen und optimieren von IT-Altlasten
  • Überblick über Nutzung und Verbrauch
  • Geringere und planbare Kosten
  • Höhere Sicherheit
  • Kein Datenverlust, keine Ausfallzeiten
No items found.
Tor zur Cloud
Jetzt kostenlos testen

Voucher über StackWorks beziehen und 500 $ Guthaben erhalten.

Voucher anfragen
FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten

Hello, nice to
meet you

Symbol Ausrufezeichen
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Mann lächelt und schaut in die Ferne